कर्मण्येवाधिकारस्ते मा फलेषु कदाचन ।
मा कर्मफलहेतुर्भुर्मा ते संगोऽस्त्वकर्मणि ॥


3   Articles
5 Min Read
0 12

Once you have completed the PM Kisan registration, you can check the PM Kisan Status 2023 online. In order to do so, you need to visit the official website and enter your Aadhar card or mobile number. On the status page, you can check whether your application has been accepted or not. If there are any errors, you can rectify them as soon as possible.

Continue Reading
4 Min Read
0 4

The Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act (NREGA) is a scheme launched by the Central Government of India. It guarantees minimum employment for 180 days to all the unemployed people. Under this scheme, individuals can apply for the NREGA Job Card 2023 and use it to get guaranteed employment for the prescribed number of days mentioned in the Act.

Continue Reading