Discover the chilling secrets of ‘Savage Little Lies pdf,’ the captivating second book in the Court Legacy series by Eden O’Neill. Released on May 31, 2021, this dark high school romance takes you on a twisted journey where truth and lies become intertwined.

In this thrilling installment, the town is rocked by the news of Dorian’s uncle’s mysterious fate and the death of a private school educator. The focus shifts to the events of that night, and no one understands the impact more than the dark prince of the Legacy boys, Dorian. In the aftermath of harrowing revelations from a video, Dorian and I both seek answers, and where we find them surprises us all.

As lies and truth blur into an indistinguishable haze, I find myself in a familiar and chilling place, standing on the opposite side of the battle line from the dark prince. Our past connection becomes uncertain, and trust hangs in the balance.

In “Savage Little Lies pdf,” you’ll discover:

  • The unraveling of a chillingly familiar place
  • Dubious content and triggering situations in a dark high school romance
  • Complex relationships and alliances
  • The continuation of Court Legacy, a spin-off series by Eden O’Neill

Get ready to immerse yourself in the captivating world of Court Legacy. You don’t need to have read the previously released Court High and Court University series to enjoy this new and standalone series by Eden O’Neill. Don’t miss out on this thrilling journey!

To get your copy of ‘Savage Little Lies’ by Eden O’Neill, click the link below. Please note that this book is part of a series and is intended for mature readers.

‘Savage Little Lies’ contains dubious content and triggering situations. It is recommended for readers aged 18🔞 and above. Please note that this is the second book in the Court Legacy series and ends in a cliffhanger.

More from “Court Legacy” series

Don’t miss Eden O’Neill’s other books in this fascinating series which is filled with women’s humorous fiction, romantic comedy and more…

Book #1Dirty Wicked Prince
Book #2Savage Little Lies
Book #3Tiny Dark Deeds
Book #4Eat You Alive
Book #5Eat Your Heart
Book #6Not Yet Released!

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: