Discover the second and last installment of the Four Winds series in PDF format of “The West Wind”, a darkly reimagined tale of forbidden love with influences from the Scottish ballad Tam Lin. In this captivating standalone fantasy romance, Alexandria Warwick takes you on a journey through a world where gods, the earth, and the celestial bodies are all given flesh.

About Book

The West Wind Alexandria Warwick

The West Wind Book 2 Summary

The story follows Brielle of Thornbrook [1], a young acolyte at the abbey, who has dedicated her life to studying the Text and forging iron. Despite being 21 years old, she has never touched a man, nor does she have any desire to.

However, after a chance encounter with an alluring stranger, Zephyrus [2], Bringer of Spring, Brielle finds herself drawn to Under, where she discovers dark and dangerous secrets. In Under, Brielle learns to navigate a treacherous world where she can trust only a few, and where Zephyrus may not be as trustworthy as he seems.

What you’ll learn from The West Wind?

The West Wind PDF” is a perfect read for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Claire. The book is a standalone fantasy romance with sprinkles of Greek lore. By reading this book, you’ll:

  • Experience a world where gods and humans coexist
  • Get caught up in the forbidden love story of Brielle and Zephyrus
  • Explore the dark and dangerous world of Under
  • Discover how faith and love can collide, leading to unexpected consequences.

About Author


Alexandria Warwick

Alexandria Warwick, the Florida native author, is known for her captivating North series, Four Winds series, and The Demon Race. When she’s not immersed in writing, she can be found performing in orchestras, savoring tea, or indulging her passion for Avatar: The Last Airbender.

To stay up-to-date on her upcoming releases and sales. Visit at below.

Download Links for The West Wind Alexandria Warwick Book PDF

To download your free copy of “The West Wind PDF,” simply click on the link below. Don’t miss out on this captivating read that will leave you wanting more.

More from The Four Winds Series

The North WindBook 1
The West WindBook 2

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: