Are you ready for an epic adventure? “Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief” is the first book in Rick Riordan‘s bestselling “Percy Jackson and the Olympians” series – and now you can get it for free in PDF format! With its thrilling storyline and unforgettable characters, this book will leave you wanting more.

Percy Jackson and Friends

In this book, you’ll meet Percy Jackson – a half-boy, half-god hero who is about to embark on a dangerous journey. After accidentally vaporizing his maths teacher, Percy discovers that he is the son of a Greek God. Now, he must battle monsters and other mythical creatures to stay alive and save the world.

But when Zeus, God of the Sky, accuses Percy of stealing his lightning bolt, things get even more complicated. Percy must find the real thief and clear his name before it’s too late.

By reading “Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief,” you’ll learn:

  • The basics of Greek mythology
  • The importance of friendship and loyalty
  • The value of perseverance and bravery
  • How to overcome obstacles and challenges

About Authors

Author Profile Picture

Rick Riordan

Rick Riordan is a best-selling author of five middle-grade series, including Percy Jackson and the Olympians, soon to be a live-action series on Disney+. He also runs an imprint called Rick Riordan Presents. His latest novel is Daughter of the Deep

Author Profile Picture

Victo Ngai

Victo Ngai is a Chinese artist who lives in Los Angeles. She is a renowned illustrator and has received numerous awards for her work, including being named a Forbes 30 Under 30 (Art and Style) honoree and the first Chinese Hamilton King Award Winner. Her art, which draws on her Chinese heritage, art education, and love of classic children’s books and Japanese ukiyo-e, is characterized by magical realism and intricate symbolism. Victo has won five Society of Illustrators Gold Medals and has been nominated for a Hugo Award.

Download Links for Percy Jackson and the Olympians PDF

So, what are you waiting for? Download your free copy of “Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief PDF” now and join Percy on his incredible journey!

More Books from Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson series

The Percy Jackson PDF series contains book 1 to Book 6 of the Olympian Series –

Book No.Book TitlePublication Date
1Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
2Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
3Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse
4Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
5Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian
6Percy Jackson: The Demigod FilesYet to be Released!

The Heroes of Olympus PDF series

Book No.Book TitlePublication Date
1The Lost Hero
2The Son Of Neptune
3The Mark of Athena
4The Heroes of Olympus: The Demigod FilesYet to be Released!

The Kane Chronicles PDF series

Book No.Book TitlePublication Date
1The Red Pyramid
2The Throne of Fire
3The Serpent’s Shadow

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We simply use the links to connect the dots. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links we provide in our website, kindly notify us at and we will remove the links and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: