Join Percy Jackson on his latest adventure in ‘Percy Jackson and the Chalice of the Gods,’ the sixth and final book in the popular ‘Percy Jackson and the Olympians’ series by Rick Riordan. In this book, Percy and his friends must overcome new challenges and obstacles as they try to help him get into college, all while dealing with the meddling of the gods.

In this thrilling tale, Percy must complete three quests in order to get the necessary recommendations from Mount Olympus for college. The first quest is to help Zeus’s cup-bearer retrieve his goblet before it falls into the wrong hands. Will Percy, Grover, and Annabeth be able to find it in time?

Readers new to Percy Jackson can enjoy this book as a standalone, while long-time fans of the series will be delighted by this latest installment. As with all of Riordan’s books, readers will learn about Greek mythology in a fun and entertaining way.

By reading ‘Percy Jackson and the Chalice of the Gods,’ you’ll learn:

  • More about Greek mythology and the gods and goddesses
  • The importance of teamwork and friendship
  • How to overcome obstacles and challenges
  • The value of perseverance and determination

About Authors

Author Profile Picture

Rick Riordan

Rick Riordan is a best-selling author of five middle-grade series, including Percy Jackson and the Olympians, soon to be a live-action series on Disney+. He also runs an imprint called Rick Riordan Presents. His latest novel is Daughter of the Deep

Download Links for Percy Jackson and the Olympians PDF

Don’t miss out on this thrilling adventure! Download your free copy of ‘Percy Jackson and the Chalice of the Gods PDF’ today!”

More Books from Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson series

The Percy Jackson PDF series contains book 1 to Book 6 of the Olympian Series –

Book No.Book TitlePublication Date
1Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
2Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
3Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse
4Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
5Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian
6Percy Jackson: The Demigod FilesYet to be Released!

The Heroes of Olympus PDF series

Book No.Book TitlePublication Date
1The Lost Hero
2The Son Of Neptune
3The Mark of Athena
4The Heroes of Olympus: The Demigod FilesYet to be Released!

The Kane Chronicles PDF series

Book No.Book TitlePublication Date
1The Red Pyramid
2The Throne of Fire
3The Serpent’s Shadow

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We simply use the links to connect the dots. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links we provide in our website, kindly notify us at and we will remove the links and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: