Get ready for an epic adventure with ‘Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian’ by Rick Riordan and Victo Ngai. This is the fifth book in the ‘Percy Jackson and the Olympians’ series, and it’s packed with action, adventure, and mythology.

Percy Jackson

Half boy. Half god. All hero. Percy Jackson is back, and this time he’s facing his biggest challenge yet. On his sixteenth birthday, Percy receives a prophecy that could either save or destroy the world. As the son of Poseidon, God of the Sea, Percy is the only one who can stop Kronos, Lord of the Titans, from destroying New York City.

In ‘Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian,’ PDF you’ll learn how to:

  • Harness the power of your inner hero
  • Overcome impossible odds and obstacles
  • Embrace your destiny and fulfill your potential

Join Percy and his demi-god friends as they battle monsters, gods, and Titans in a quest to save the world. With over 55 million copies sold worldwide, Rick Riordan is the master of mythology and a best-selling author.

About Authors

Author Profile Picture

Rick Riordan

Rick Riordan is a best-selling author of five middle-grade series, including Percy Jackson and the Olympians, soon to be a live-action series on Disney+. He also runs an imprint called Rick Riordan Presents. His latest novel is Daughter of the Deep

Author Profile Picture

Victo Ngai

Victo Ngai is a Chinese artist who lives in Los Angeles. She is a renowned illustrator and has received numerous awards for her work, including being named a Forbes 30 Under 30 (Art and Style) honoree and the first Chinese Hamilton King Award Winner. Her art, which draws on her Chinese heritage, art education, and love of classic children’s books and Japanese ukiyo-e, is characterized by magical realism and intricate symbolism. Victo has won five Society of Illustrators Gold Medals and has been nominated for a Hugo Award.

Download Links for Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian PDF

Don’t miss your chance to download the PDF of ‘Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian’ and experience the ultimate adventure!”

More Books from Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson series

The Percy Jackson PDF series contains book 1 to Book 6 of the Olympian Series –

Book No.Book TitlePublication Date
1Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
2Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
3Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse
4Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
5Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian
6Percy Jackson: The Demigod Files

The Heroes of Olympus PDF series

Book No.Book TitlePublication Date
1The Lost Hero
2The Son Of Neptune
3The Mark of Athena
4The Heroes of Olympus: The Demigod FilesYet to be Released!

The Kane Chronicles PDF series

Book No.Book TitlePublication Date
1The Red Pyramid
2The Throne of Fire
3The Serpent’s Shadow

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We simply use the links to connect the dots. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links we provide in our website, kindly notify us at and we will remove the links and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: