Blackflame Will Wight pdf: Dive into the thrilling world of the Cradle Book series with “Blackflame” by Will Wight. Released on April 30, 2017, this is the third book in the captivating series. Join Lindon on his intense journey as he faces a formidable opponent and fights against all odds to survive. In this blog post we’ll explore more about this book.

About Book

Will Wight’s Blackflame, a third installment of cradle series. The book has a global rating of 4.5 on Goodreads.

Blackflame Will Wight


Blackflame Will Wight Summary: In this installment, Lindon [1] is running out of time, with only a year left to prepare for an impossible fight. To have any hope of victory, he must learn the sacred arts from scratch and unlock the magic hidden within him. Joined by Yerin [2], they journey to the perilous Blackflame Empire, where they face the challenge of mastering an ancient power. In this gripping tale, the stakes are high—success offers life, while failure means certain death. In the realm of sacred arts, only the daring can reach greatness.


By reading “Will Wight’s Blackflame pdf” you’ll discover:

  • The secrets of the sacred arts and how to harness their power
  • The importance of perseverance and facing seemingly insurmountable odds
  • The depth of character and growth as Lindon and Yerin face their greatest challenges
  • The dangers and wonders of the Blackflame Empire and its ancient power

Book Details

Book TitleBlackflame
AuthorWill Wight
PublisherHidden Gnome Publishing
Available formatpdf, kindle, hardcover, audiobook, paperback
Pages404 pages
Released DateApril 30, 2017

What are you waiting for? now don’t miss out on this thrilling installment of the Cradle series. Get a copy of “Blackflame pdf” by Will Wight now by following below links and embark on an unforgettable adventure!

About Author

Will Wight Profile Picture

Will Wight

Will Wight, a New York Times🗽📰 best selling author is famous for writing on Cradle Series. He currently lives in Florida.

More from Cradle Series

Cradle Book SeriesCradle Book
UnsouledCradle Book 1
SoulsmithCradle Book 2
BlackflameCradle Book 3
SkyswornCradle Book 4
GhostwaterCradle Book 5
UnderlordCradle Book 6
UncrownedCradle Book 7
WintersteelCradle Book 8
BloodlineCradle Book 9
ReaperCradle Book 10
DreadGodCradle Book 11
WayboundCradle Book 12

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: