Uncrowned Will Wight pdf: Get ready for an epic showdown in the world of Cradle with “Uncrowned” by Will Wight. Released on September 26, 2019, this is the seventh book in the thrilling Cradle Book series. Let’s discover more about this book in the following blog post.

About Book

Will Wight’s “Uncrowned” the seventh book in Cradle series of 12 book first released on September 26, 2019 has a worldwide rating of 4.6 as per the Goodreads.


Uncrowned Will Wight Summary: In “Uncrowned pdf,” the👑 Monarchs, the most powerful sacred artists on Cradle, convene for the highly anticipated Uncrowned King tournament.

The Monarchs, including Emriss Silentborn, Tiberian Arelius, Akura Malice, Seshethkunaaz, Reigan Shen, Luminous Queen Sha Miara, the Eight-Man Empire, and Northstrider, bring their heirs and top disciples together to compete. It’s a rare opportunity to witness the might and skill of these extraordinary individuals.

In this gripping installment, you’ll delve deeper into the lives and powers of the 👑Monarchs and their🧑‍🎓 students. You’ll witness thrilling ⚔️🤺battles, uncover secrets, and explore the vast world of Cradle. Brace yourself for intense action, mind-bending abilities, and unexpected alliances🛡️ .


By reading ‘Uncrowned pdf,’ you’ll learn:

  • The extent of the Monarchs’ power and influence on Cradle
  • The unique abilities and strengths of the participating heirs and disciples
  • The dynamics between the Monarchs and their successors
  • The strategies and tactics employed in the Uncrowned King tournament
  • The repercussions and consequences of the tournament’s outcome

Book Details

Book TitleUncrowned
AuthorWill Wight
SeriesCradle, Book 7
PublisherHidden Gnome Publishing
Available formatpdf, kindle, hardcover, audiobook, paperback
Pages338 Pages
Released DateSeptember 26, 2019

Let’s prepare yourself for an exhilarating journey as you join the competition in “Uncrowned pdf” and discover who will emerge as the true Uncrowned King of Cradle. Get your copy now and dive into the captivating world of sacred artists, legends, and destiny!

About Author

Will Wight Profile Picture

Will Wight

Will Wight, a New York Times🗽📰 best selling author is famous for writing on Cradle Series. He currently lives in Florida.

More from Cradle Series

Cradle Book SeriesCradle Book
UnsouledCradle Book 1
SoulsmithCradle Book 2
BlackflameCradle Book 3
SkyswornCradle Book 4
GhostwaterCradle Book 5
UnderlordCradle Book 6
UncrownedCradle Book 7
WintersteelCradle Book 8
BloodlineCradle Book 9
ReaperCradle Book 10
DreadGodCradle Book 11
WayboundCradle Book 12

Disclaimer: On politicalscienceblog.com, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: