Skysworn Will Wight pdf: Readers get ready to lost in an exhilarating journey with “Skysworn” by acclaimed author Will Wight, the fourth book in the gripping Cradle Book series.

About Book

Released on September 30, 2017, Will Wight a New York Times bestselling author’s latest installment of “Skysworn pdf” will take readers on an unforgettable journey. The book has a global rating of 4.4 as per Goodreads.

Skysworn Will Wight


Skysworn Will Wight Summary: In this installment, Lindon [1], a powerful Blackflame, finds himself locked away in prison as his highly anticipated duel draws near. The Skysworn, guardians of the Empire, have taken this drastic step to ensure he remains controlled until the fateful day arrives.

As the Empire faces a looming threat that inches closer day by day, only the Skysworn stand as a barrier between the people and complete annihilation. In this action-packed book, Lindon might be compelled to join their ranks and confront the imminent danger head-on.


By reading “Skysworn Will Wight pdf” you’ll:

  • Experience heart-pounding adventure as Lindon navigates the challenges of imprisonment and the impending duel.
  • Witness the clash between powerful forces and the fate of the Empire hanging in the balance.
  • Discover the intricate world-building and rich character development that Will Wight is known for.
  • Dive deeper into the Cradle Book series, uncovering new secrets and revelations.

Book Details

Book TitleSkysworn
AuthorWill Wight
SeriesCradle, Book 4
PublisherHidden Gnome Publishing
Available formatpdf, kindle, hardcover, audiobook, paperback
Pages285 pages
Released DateJune 30, 2017

Don’t miss out on this thrilling installment! Immerse yourself in the world of “Skysworn” and join Lindon on his perilous journey. The 285 pages of this book is a must-read for fans of epic fantasy and captivating storytelling.

About Author

Will Wight Profile Picture

Will Wight

Will Wight, a New York Times🗽📰 best selling author is famous for writing on Cradle Series. He currently lives in Florida.

More from Cradle Series

Cradle Book SeriesCradle Book
UnsouledCradle Book 1
SoulsmithCradle Book 2
BlackflameCradle Book 3
SkyswornCradle Book 4
GhostwaterCradle Book 5
UnderlordCradle Book 6
UncrownedCradle Book 7
WintersteelCradle Book 8
BloodlineCradle Book 9
ReaperCradle Book 10
DreadGodCradle Book 11
WayboundCradle Book 12

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: