Soulsmith Will Wight pdf: 🔍Discover the thrilling second installment of the Cradle Book series, “Soulsmith” by Will Wight. Released on September 26, 2016, this captivating novel follows Lindon as he embarks on a journey to unlock his true potential. In this blog post we’ll discuss more about this second book of the cradle series.

About Book


Soulsmith Will Wight Summary: In “Soulsmith pdf,” Lindon seeks the aid of the enigmatic Soulsmiths, masters of crafting weapons from the essence of souls, to further his quest for power. As he delves deeper into the world of sacred arts, Lindon encounters formidable adversaries and unexpected allies, including a mysterious mentor with his own hidden motives.

Despite acquiring newfound skills and support, Lindon remains a mere Copper, putting him at a disadvantage when confronted with an entire sect of powerful enemy Golds. Will Lindon rise above his current status and emerge victorious against overwhelming odds?


In “Soulsmith pdf,” you will discover:

  • The secrets and techniques of the Soulsmiths, masters of soul-infused weapon crafting.
  • The challenges and dangers faced by Lindon as he navigates the intricate world of sacred arts.
  • The dynamics of Lindon’s relationships with both allies and enemies, and how they shape his journey.
  • The unfolding of an epic tale of self-discovery, perseverance, and the pursuit of power.

Book Details

Book NameSoulsmith
AuthorWill Wight
PublisherHidden Gnome Publishing
Available formatpdf, kindle, hardcover, audiobook, paperback
Released DateSeptember 26, 2016

Don’t miss out on this gripping adventure! To get a copy of “Soulsmith pdf” by Will Wight, click the link below. Immerse yourself in a world of mystical arts, deadly enemies, and the indomitable spirit of Lindon as he forges his path to greatness.

About Author

Will Wight Profile Picture

Will Wight

Will Wight, a New York Times🗽📰 best selling author is famous for writing on Cradle Series. He currently lives in Florida.

More from Cradle Series

Cradle Book SeriesCradle Book
UnsouledCradle Book 1
SoulsmithCradle Book 2
BlackflameCradle Book 3
SkyswornCradle Book 4
GhostwaterCradle Book 5
UnderlordCradle Book 6
UncrownedCradle Book 7
WintersteelCradle Book 8
BloodlineCradle Book 9
ReaperCradle Book 10
DreadGodCradle Book 11
WayboundCradle Book 12

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: