Reaper Will Wight pdf: Are you ready to embark on an epic journey with ‘Reaper,’ the ninth installment in the captivating Cradle book series written by acclaimed author Will Wight? If you are a fan of Asian, Myth, Legends and coming age fantasy book, than look no further, this book will keep you on the edge of seat until very end. Let’s discover more about this book throughout the blog post.

About Book

Will Wight’s “Reaper” the eleventh book in Cradle series of 12 book first released on
March 10, 2023.

Reaper Will Wight


Reaper Will Wight Summary: In this thrilling chapter, Lindon, having saved what remains of Sacred Valley, ventures into a perilous ancient labyrinth to uncover the lost art of Soulsmithing and unlock the secret to defeating the Dreadgods. Meanwhile, hidden dangers loom as Monarchs scheme against one another, oblivious to the gathering threats in distant realms.

Discover what lies beyond the realm of Lindon and the Monarchs as the powerful Abidan, led by Suriel, wage a desperate battle against the Mad King and his forces. The outcome of this cosmic clash will determine the fate of multiple worlds, with the very existence of Cradle hanging in the balance.


By reading ‘Reaper pdf,’ you’ll uncover:

  • The ancient and mysterious art of Soulsmithing
  • Strategies to confront and overcome the Dreadgods
  • The intricate political schemes of the Monarchs
  • The cosmic conflicts between the Abidan and their enemies

Book Details

Book TitleReaper
AuthorWill Wight
SeriesCradle Book 10
PublisherHidden Gnome Publishing
Available formatpdf, kindle, hardcover, audiobook, paperback
Pages486 pages
Released DateMarch 10, 2023

Embark on this thrilling adventure today and immerse yourself in the captivating world of “Reaper pdf” as Will Wight’s epic Cradle Book series reaches new heights of excitement and suspense. Don’t miss out on the heart-pounding action that awaits!

About Author

Will Wight Profile Picture

Will Wight

Will Wight, a New York Times🗽📰 best selling author is famous for writing on Cradle Series. He currently lives in Florida.

More from Cradle Series

Cradle Book SeriesCradle Book
UnsouledCradle Book 1
SoulsmithCradle Book 2
BlackflameCradle Book 3
SkyswornCradle Book 4
GhostwaterCradle Book 5
UnderlordCradle Book 6
UncrownedCradle Book 7
WintersteelCradle Book 8
BloodlineCradle Book 9
ReaperCradle Book 10
DreadGodCradle Book 11
WayboundCradle Book 12

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: