Discover a captivating journey into a world of magic and adventure with PDF of “Into the Labyrinth,” the first book of the Mage Errant series by John Bierce.

Follow the story of Hugh of Emblin [1], a self-proclaimed worst student at the Academy of Skyhold, as his life takes an unexpected twist when he is chosen as an apprentice by a unique and mysterious mage. Brace yourself as you delve into the thrilling trials and tribulations that await Hugh and his companions within the labyrinth beneath Skyhold.

Mage Errant Book 1

In “Into the Labyrinth,” you’ll embark on a remarkable adventure and learn:

  • The struggles and triumphs of an underdog: Witness Hugh’s journey from being an underestimated and talentless student to a protagonist who defies expectations and discovers his true potential.
  • The power of friendship: Experience the bonds that form between Hugh and his allies as they navigate the labyrinth, facing dangers and challenges together. Learn about the importance of loyalty and support in the face of adversity.
  • The secrets of a mysterious mage: Uncover the enigmatic abilities and teachings of Hugh’s mentor as he imparts ancient wisdom and guides him through the labyrinth’s treacherous paths.
  • Overcoming fears: Join Hugh as he confronts his deepest fears and grows stronger, both as a mage and as an individual. Discover the resilience and determination required to conquer the unknown.

About ‘Into the Labyrinth’ Author

John Bierce

John Bierce

John Bierce is a history-loving, fantasy and science fiction author with a quirky sense of humor. With a background in earth sciences, he’s been known to lick rocks for scientific purposes. Despite a talent for walking into automatic doors, his passion for storytelling shines through in his writing.

To stay up-to-date on his upcoming releases and sales. Visit at below.

Download Links for Into the Labyrinth – Mage Errant Book 1 PDF

To embark on this thrilling adventure and download your free PDF copy of “Into the Labyrinth,” authored by John Bierce, click the link below. Prepare to lose yourself in a world of magic, danger, and self-discovery.

More from John Bierce’s Mage Errant Series

Also checkout the other books from your popular Mage Errant Book Series

Mage Errant SeriesBook Title (Link Embeded)
Mage Errant Book 1Into the Labyrinth
Mage Errant Book 2Jewel of the Endless Erg
Mage Errant Book 3A Traitor in Skyhold
Mage Errant Book 4The Lost City of Ithos
Mage Errant Book 5The Siege of Skyhold
Mage Errant Book 6Tongue Eater
Mage Errant Book 7The Last Echo of the Lord of Bells
Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Tagged in: