Get ready to experience thrilling battles⚔️ against formidable foes with “The Beginning After The End: New Heights” by TurtleMe was released on January 24, 2016, as Book 2 of 10 in “The Beginning After The End pdf” series and Volume 2 of The Beginning After The End. Let’s discover more about the book in this blog post.

In this “The Beginning After The End Book 2 pdf,” Arthur Leywin [1] embraces his newfound family and the love they provide. Determined to protect them, Arthur sets out on a path of self-improvement that surpasses even his previous life as King Grey [2].


Adopting the guise of the masked adventurer, Note, Arthur braves the treacherous dungeons beneath the imposing Beast Glades. Along his daring exploits, he stumbles upon a mysterious magical blade that resonates with the dragon within him. Additionally, he forms an alliance with a enigmatic young conjurer whose origins are steeped in secrecy.

As Arthur’s journey progresses, he faces a formidable adversary in the form of the lethal Elderwood Guardian. However, his future takes an uncertain turn when he incurs the wrath of a talented conjurer from a powerful lineage, putting everything he holds dear at stake.

In “The Beginning After The End Book 2 pdf,” you will:

  • Witness Arthur’s relentless pursuit of strength to safeguard his cherished family.
  • Uncover the enigmatic powers of the magical blade that responds to the dragon’s will.
  • Delve into the mysteries surrounding the intriguing young conjurer and their hidden past.
  • Experience thrilling battles against formidable foes, including the deadly Elderwood Guardian.
  • Explore the consequences of Arthur’s clash with a talented conjurer from a powerful family.

About “The Beginning After The End” Author



Tae Ha Lee, writing as TurtleMe, is an acclaimed fantasy novelist and webcomic author. His series, The Beginning After the End, has captivated readers worldwide, translated into 10+ languages. Blending eastern and western literature, TurtleMe’s unique storytelling resonates globally. A UC Berkeley graduate, he now resides in Seattle with his wife and dog.

Don’t miss out on this captivating continuation of Arthur Leywin’s journey. Grab your copy of “The Beginning After The End Book 2 pdf” by TurtleMe today and prepare for a spellbinding adventure!

More from “The Beginning After The End” series

Don’t miss the other book parts of the fascinating “The Beginning After The End” series. The above mentioned series contains total 10 books which is provided down below in chronological orders.

Volume 1The Beginning After The End: Early Years
Volume 2The Beginning After The End: New Heights
Volume 3The Beginning After The End: Beckoning Fates
Volume 4The Beginning After The End: Horizon’s Edge
Volume 5The Beginning After The End: Convergence
Volume 6The Beginning After The End: Transcendence
Volume 7The Beginning After The End: Divergence
Volume 8The Beginning After The End: Ascension
Volume 9The Beginning After The End: Reckoning
Volume 10The Beginning After The End: Retribution

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: