Are you looking for a book where you will get to learn self-discovery, courage, and redemption? Look no further than this epic “The Beginning After The End: Transcendence” by TurtleMe. Released on February 21, 2021, this book 6 of the ten-book series, “The Beginning After The End pdf,” and it’s volume six of the captivating journey.

The Beginning After The End Book 6 pdf

Arthur Leywin, once known as King Grey, embraces his past life’s memories while defending Dicathen against a formidable enemy. With loved ones by his side, he delves into the dwarven kingdom of Darv, harnesses the power of the four elements, confronts powerful foes, and grapples with a profound betrayal. The past and future collide as Arthur fights to shape his destiny.

By reading “The Beginning After The End Book 6 pdf” by TurtleMe, you’ll learn:

  1. Unleashing hidden potential: Join Arthur as he discovers the strength within himself and learns to harness his true power.
  2. Overcoming adversity: Witness Arthur’s journey as he faces challenges, losses, and treachery, and find inspiration to overcome obstacles in your own life.
  3. Embracing your past: Explore the significance of acknowledging and understanding your past experiences in shaping your future.
  4. Building resilience: Gain insights into Arthur’s resilience and determination in the face of daunting trials, and learn how to cultivate your own strength.
  5. Navigating complex relationships: Witness the complexities of Arthur’s relationships and glean valuable lessons about trust, loyalty, and forgiveness.

Don’t miss out on this gripping installment of “The Beginning After The End” series. Embark on a thrilling journey of self-discovery, courage, and redemption.

About “The Beginning After The End” Author



Tae Ha Lee, writing as TurtleMe, is an acclaimed fantasy novelist and webcomic author. His series, The Beginning After the End, has captivated readers worldwide, translated into 10+ languages. Blending eastern and western literature, TurtleMe’s unique storytelling resonates globally. A UC Berkeley graduate, he now resides in Seattle with his wife and dog.

To get your copy of “The Beginning After The End Book 6 pdf” by TurtleMe, click on the link below. Open yourself up to a world of adventure and transformation.

More from “The Beginning After The End” series

Don’t miss the other book parts of the fascinating “The Beginning After The End” series. The above mentioned series contains total 10 books which is provided down below in chronological orders.

Volume 1The Beginning After The End: Early Years
Volume 2The Beginning After The End: New Heights
Volume 3The Beginning After The End: Beckoning Fates
Volume 4The Beginning After The End: Horizon’s Edge
Volume 5The Beginning After The End: Convergence
Volume 6The Beginning After The End: Transcendence
Volume 7The Beginning After The End: Divergence
Volume 8The Beginning After The End: Ascension
Volume 9The Beginning After The End: Reckoning
Volume 10The Beginning After The End: Retribution

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: