📚 Embark on an unforgettable reading experience with “The Beginning After The End: Reckoning” by TurtleMe. Released on May 25, 2022, this epic book 9 in the thrilling ten-book series, “The Beginning After The End pdf,” and the ninth volume overall.

In this gripping tale, Arthur Leywin [1], despite surviving the treacherous Relictombs, finds himself entangled in a web of intricate and perilous Alacryan politics. Falsely accused of crimes he didn’t commit, Arthur must defend himself while avoiding the attention of his formidable enemies.

The Beginning After The End Book 9 pdf

He soon realizes that the best way to hide may be right under their noses as he continues his pursuit of the power to control Fate itself. Racing against time, Arthur’s loved ones in Dicathen face a looming threat of war. Their only hope lies with him, but returning too soon could mean the loss of all they hold dear.

In “The Beginning After The End Book 9 pdf,” you will:

  • Experience an immersive journey through a world of magic and politics
  • Witness Arthur’s growth as he confronts challenges and overcomes adversity
  • Uncover the secrets of Alacryan politics and the power struggles within
  • Discover the true extent of Arthur’s abilities and his quest to control Fate
  • Feel the tension and excitement as the war threatens Arthur’s loved ones

About “The Beginning After The End” Author



Tae Ha Lee, writing as TurtleMe, is an acclaimed fantasy novelist and webcomic author. His series, The Beginning After the End, has captivated readers worldwide, translated into 10+ languages. Blending eastern and western literature, TurtleMe’s unique storytelling resonates globally. A UC Berkeley graduate, he now resides in Seattle with his wife and dog.

Don’t miss this exhilarating adventure! To download your free copy of “The Beginning After The End: Reckoning” by TurtleMe, click the link below and embark on an unforgettable reading experience.

More from “The Beginning After The End” series

Don’t miss the other book parts of the fascinating “The Beginning After The End” series. The above mentioned series contains total 10 books which is provided down below in chronological orders.

Volume 1The Beginning After The End: Early Years
Volume 2The Beginning After The End: New Heights
Volume 3The Beginning After The End: Beckoning Fates
Volume 4The Beginning After The End: Horizon’s Edge
Volume 5The Beginning After The End: Convergence
Volume 6The Beginning After The End: Transcendence
Volume 7The Beginning After The End: Divergence
Volume 8The Beginning After The End: Ascension
Volume 9The Beginning After The End: Reckoning
Volume 10The Beginning After The End: Retribution

Disclaimer: On politicalscienceblog.com, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: