Discover a mesmerizing tale in “The Beginning After The End Book 1 pdf” by TurtleMe was released on January 24, 2016, and is the first book in a 10-book series, Volume 1 of The Beginning After The End.

The Beginning After The End Book 1

The Beginning After The End: Early Years follows the story of King Grey [1], a powerful ruler in a martial world, awakens in a new life governed by magic. Determined to uncover his purpose and rectify past errors, he navigates through this unfamiliar realm. Join him on an epic journey filled with adventure, self-discovery, and the pursuit of redemption.

In this captivating volume 1 of The Beginning After The End pdf, you’ll learn:

  • The intricacies of a world shaped by magic and its impact on society
  • King Grey’s personal transformation and the challenges he faces as he adapts to his new life
  • The power of redemption and the importance of learning from past mistakes
  • The dynamics of relationships, loyalty, and friendship in a fantastical realm

About “The Beginning After The End” Author



Tae Ha Lee, writing as TurtleMe, is an acclaimed fantasy novelist and webcomic author. His series, The Beginning After the End, has captivated readers worldwide, translated into 10+ languages. Blending eastern and western literature, TurtleMe’s unique storytelling resonates globally. A UC Berkeley graduate, he now resides in Seattle with his wife and dog.

Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of “The Beginning After The End Book 1 pdf” and experience a gripping tale that will leave you yearning for more. Get a book copy by following below links.

More from “The Beginning After The End” series

Don’t miss the other book parts of the fascinating “The Beginning After The End” series. The above mentioned series contains total 10 books which is provided down below in chronological orders.

Volume 1The Beginning After The End: Early Years
Volume 2The Beginning After The End: New Heights
Volume 3The Beginning After The End: Beckoning Fates
Volume 4The Beginning After The End: Horizon’s Edge
Volume 5The Beginning After The End: Convergence
Volume 6The Beginning After The End: Transcendence
Volume 7The Beginning After The End: Divergence
Volume 8The Beginning After The End: Ascension
Volume 9The Beginning After The End: Reckoning
Volume 10The Beginning After The End: Retribution

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: