Immerse yourself in the captivating world of Arthur Leywin as he navigates through trials, battles, and self-discovery with “The Beginning After The End: Convergence” by TurtleMe. In this Book 5 of the ten-part series, “The Beginning After The End pdf,” Arthur Leywin, a former fighter with a troubled past, discovers the power of love and becomes a better person in his new world.

The Beginning After The End Book 5 pdf

In “The Beginning After The End Book 5 pdf,” Arthur must unveil his true identity and embark on a perilous journey to protect his loved ones. He faces accusations, a trial, and the threat of losing his magic. With the help of his divine allies, Arthur strives to overcome these challenges and fulfill his destiny in the war between asuras and Vritra.

In “The Beginning After The End Book 5 pdf,” you’ll learn:

  • The importance of love and how it can transform a person
  • The sacrifices one must make to protect those they care about
  • The complexities of identity and the struggle to reconcile one’s past with their present
  • The power of friendship and divine alliances in times of adversity

About “The Beginning After The End” Author



Tae Ha Lee, writing as TurtleMe, is an acclaimed fantasy novelist and webcomic author. His series, The Beginning After the End, has captivated readers worldwide, translated into 10+ languages. Blending eastern and western literature, TurtleMe’s unique storytelling resonates globally. A UC Berkeley graduate, he now resides in Seattle with his wife and dog.

More from “The Beginning After The End” series

Don’t miss the other book parts of the fascinating “The Beginning After The End” series. The above mentioned series contains total 10 books which is provided down below in chronological orders.

Volume 1The Beginning After The End: Early Years
Volume 2The Beginning After The End: New Heights
Volume 3The Beginning After The End: Beckoning Fates
Volume 4The Beginning After The End: Horizon’s Edge
Volume 5The Beginning After The End: Convergence
Volume 6The Beginning After The End: Transcendence
Volume 7The Beginning After The End: Divergence
Volume 8The Beginning After The End: Ascension
Volume 9The Beginning After The End: Reckoning
Volume 10The Beginning After The End: Retribution

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: