📚 Get ready for an epic fantasy adventure with “The Beginning After The End: Divergence” by TurtleMe. Released on February 15, 2020, this captivating book 7 in the ten-book series, “The Beginning After The End pdf,” and the seventh volume in the ongoing story.

The Beginning After The End Book 7 pdf

In this thrilling tale, Arthur Leywin, a protagonist who has already lived two lifetimes full of challenges and growth, finds himself facing a collision of his past and present. The connection between King Grey and Arthur Leywin is revealed, but it comes at a great cost. As the war between the nations of Alacrya and Dicathen rages on, Arthur must confront his loyalties and make difficult choices.

In “The Beginning After The End Book 7 pdf,” you will learn about:

  • The true extent of Arthur Leywin’s powers and his role in the ongoing war.
  • The impact of the connection between King Grey and Arthur Leywin on the unfolding events.
  • The challenges faced by Arthur as he balances his love for his family and his duty to his country.
  • The threats faced by the coastal cities, elven forests, and mountain passes.
  • The consequences of the disappearance of Dicathen’s most powerful allies and the potential collapse of the military alliance.

About “The Beginning After The End” Author



Tae Ha Lee, writing as TurtleMe, is an acclaimed fantasy novelist and webcomic author. His series, The Beginning After the End, has captivated readers worldwide, translated into 10+ languages. Blending eastern and western literature, TurtleMe’s unique storytelling resonates globally. A UC Berkeley graduate, he now resides in Seattle with his wife and dog.

Don’t miss out on this captivating and action-packed fantasy novel. Dive into the world of “The Beginning After The End Book 7 pdf” and join Arthur Leywin on his incredible journey of self-discovery, loyalty, and sacrifice.

More from “The Beginning After The End” series

Don’t miss the other book parts of the fascinating “The Beginning After The End” series. The above mentioned series contains total 10 books which is provided down below in chronological orders.

Volume 1The Beginning After The End: Early Years
Volume 2The Beginning After The End: New Heights
Volume 3The Beginning After The End: Beckoning Fates
Volume 4The Beginning After The End: Horizon’s Edge
Volume 5The Beginning After The End: Convergence
Volume 6The Beginning After The End: Transcendence
Volume 7The Beginning After The End: Divergence
Volume 8The Beginning After The End: Ascension
Volume 9The Beginning After The End: Reckoning
Volume 10The Beginning After The End: Retribution

Disclaimer: On politicalscienceblog.com, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: