Introducing ‘The Beginning After The End: Horizon’s Edge’ by TurtleMe, the Book 4 of 10 in the fascinating ten-part series, ‘The Beginning After The End pdf.’ Immerse yourself in this epic tale of Arthur Leywin [1], a former king👑 who finds himself in the midst of a world-altering conflict in his new life.

In ‘The Beginning After The End Book 4 pdf,’ Arthur faces mounting challenges as he navigates🧭 a dangerous new reality. Despite his formidable abilities, each discovery🔎 he makes seems to intensify the threat he and his loved ones face. His oldest friend grapples with a 💪power that could consume her, a power he inadvertently bestowed upon her.

The Beginning After The End Book 4

Meanwhile, his most persistent adversary embraces a dark gift🧧, directly challenging Arthur’s strength and placing Xyrus Academy🏦 in jeopardy. How can Arthur safeguard his family👪 when his mere presence attracts danger? Will he be able to quell the looming specter of war before it engulfs everything he holds dear?

In ‘The Beginning After The End Book 4 pdf,’ you will learn:

  • The consequences of Arthur’s past decisions and the impact they have on his present life.
  • The intricate dynamics of power struggles and conflicts within a newly formed world.
  • The complexities of protecting loved ones when you are a magnet for danger.
  • The personal sacrifices and difficult choices Arthur must make as he fights to preserve the fragile peace.

About “The Beginning After The End” Author



Tae Ha Lee, writing as TurtleMe, is an acclaimed fantasy novelist and webcomic author. His series, The Beginning After the End, has captivated readers worldwide, translated into 10+ languages. Blending eastern and western literature, TurtleMe’s unique storytelling resonates globally. A UC Berkeley graduate, he now resides in Seattle with his wife and dog.

To embark on this thrilling journey and join Arthur Leywin in ‘The Beginning After The End Book 4 pdf,’ released on October 30, 2016, simply click the link below. Prepare to be captivated by TurtleMe’s masterful storytelling and embark on an adventure like no other.

More from “The Beginning After The End” series

Don’t miss the other book parts of the fascinating “The Beginning After The End” series. The above mentioned series contains total 10 books which is provided down below in chronological orders.

Volume 1The Beginning After The End: Early Years
Volume 2The Beginning After The End: New Heights
Volume 3The Beginning After The End: Beckoning Fates
Volume 4The Beginning After The End: Horizon’s Edge
Volume 5The Beginning After The End: Convergence
Volume 6The Beginning After The End: Transcendence
Volume 7The Beginning After The End: Divergence
Volume 8The Beginning After The End: Ascension
Volume 9The Beginning After The End: Reckoning
Volume 10The Beginning After The End: Retribution

Disclaimer: On, we provide links & materials that are readily available on the internet and search engines for educational purposes only. We do not intend to harm the rights of others and respect their intellectual property. If you want us to remove the links to materials, please notify us by sending an email, and we will remove that infringed link and materials within 24 hours of notice. We take intellectual property rights seriously and strive to ensure that all content on our website is authorized.

Categorized in: